• Vinnakota Award Honorable Mentions at the 2015 Annual Stability Conference.

The Structural Stability Research Council celebrates the excellence of its members and their contribution to research, education, and engineering related to the stability of steel and steel-concrete composite structures through three major awards: Beedle, MAJR, Vinnakota, and Distinguished Member status.

Beedle Award

MAJR Medal

Vinnakota Award

Distinguished Member