The Structural Stability Research Council is led by a group of officers and an executive committee.

The current officers of the Structural Stability Research Council are:

Dan Linzell, Ph.D., P.E., University of Nebraska, 2021-2022

Craig Quadrato, Ph.D., P.E., Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates

Perry Green, Ph.D., C.E., P.E., 2020-2022

Past Chair

Larry Fahnestock, Ph.D., S.E., P.E., University of Illinois, 2021-2022

Executive committee members include:

Cliff Bishop, Ph.D., S.E., P.E., Exponent, Inc., 2020‐2022 (second term)
Erica Fischer, Ph.D., P.E., Oregon State University, 2020-2022 (second term)
Nicolas Boissonnade, Member, 2020-2022 (first term)
Kara Peterman, Member, 2021-2023 (first term)
Andres Sanchez, Member, 2021-2023 (first term)
Mina Seif, Member, 2021-2023 (first term)

Recent SSRC News