top of page
  • Writer's pictureSSRC

Dr. Kim Rasmussen Wins 2020 Beedle Award

Updated: Feb 7, 2022

The Beedle Award has been established in honor of the late Lynn S. Beedle, an international authority on stability and the development of code criteria for steel and composite structures.

Congratulations, Dr. Rasmussen!

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

SSRC 2022 Conference Proceedings Are Live!

The 2022 SSRC Annual Stability Conference proceedings papers are available for free download from Friday, March 18, 2022 through Friday, April 15, 2022. View Proceedings Please contact Martin Downs at


bottom of page