top of page
  • Writer's pictureSSRC

New Executive Committee Members Elected

We are happy to announce the election of Daniel Linzell, Robert Tremblay and Donald White to the 2016 SSRC Executive Committee. We’d like to thank Donald Sherman and Andrea Surovek for their past service to the Executive Committee.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

SSRC 2022 Conference Proceedings Are Live!

The 2022 SSRC Annual Stability Conference proceedings papers are available for free download from Friday, March 18, 2022 through Friday, April 15, 2022. View Proceedings Please contact Martin Downs at


bottom of page