top of page
  • Writer's pictureSSRC

New Executive Committee Officers Elected

We are pleased to announce Todd A. Helwig (University of Texas at Austin) has been elected Chair and Larry A. Fahnestock (University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign) elected Vice Chair of the SSRC Executive Committee. Thank you to Benjamin W. Schafer for his service as Chair of the Council from 2013-2016.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

SSRC 2022 Conference Proceedings Are Live!

The 2022 SSRC Annual Stability Conference proceedings papers are available for free download from Friday, March 18, 2022 through Friday, April 15, 2022. View Proceedings Please contact Martin Downs at


bottom of page